## BRICK & STEEL BORDER COUNTIES RALLY 2023



Date : 5 May 2023

Subject: BULLETIN No. 3

From : The Clerk of the Course

To: All Competitors

Pages : 1 (Including attachments:)

## Judges of Fact

The following are designated as Judges of Fact to Judge of Instances of Illegal Servicing, Poor Driving Standards and Excessive Noise:

Ian Sharp, Andy Kobasa, Dave Robson, George Rettie, Graham Provest, Martin O'Hanlon, Ian Jackson, Nicky Jackson, Tom Herron, Ian McCutcheon, Iain Rettie, Gordon Dundee, Graham Nichol, Peter Grant, Keith Hetherington, Robin Jeffrey, Rodger Mcfarlane, James Moir, Colin Rodger, Steve Miles, Iain Rettie, Tommy Heard, Peter Clingan, Rab McDonald, Jim McDowell, Colin Wallace, Gordon Hay, Mick Cotton, John Straughan

## The following start line marshals are designated Judges of fact for Jump Starts:

Kenny Wilson, Aaron Ferguson, Ian Jackson, Nicky Jackson, Craig Munro Fisher, Claire Fisher, Marty O' Hanlon, Vicky O' Hanlon, Michelle Hunter, Leesa Watson, Alistair Hopkins

The following marshals are designated Judges of fact for unsafe driving at SS2 & SS3 post 4 split junction:

Des Toward, Mike Cook, Andrew Lewis

Gholy Jardie

Andy Jardine Clerk of the Course

Time : 20.00 hrs